Hiatus ‘Cause The Ain’t Us

Hey everyone! This week, I promised a lovely post about Yoda, Grand Master of the Jedi Order. Unfortunately, as a graduate student trying to finish my degree, my duties have expanded and require more of my time. Because of this, I believe the last few of the posts have been lower quality than you as the reader deserve, and I apologize. As such, I will have to take a hiatus for at least the entirety of March, which should give me enough time to finish the bulk of my thesis work, and free up more time for me to write these posts. I really appreciate everyone for taking time out of their days to read these posts, and I hope you have all enjoyed reading them as much as I have enjoyed writing them. I hope to return with more fun Star Wars information that you will love reading about in the future.

In the meantime, thanks for reading, and may the Force be with you!

Leave a Reply

